PBD Radio

Hello there beautiful folks! Welcome to PBD Radio, where we will livestream events including DnD (our new facet of the blog that we'll be calling The Fellowship of the Flame) and possibly go back to podcasting for PBD's Super Awesome Magical Fun Time Radio of Doom! Watch LIVE below, or click on the LiveStream icon to watch at our page on LiveStream. Now go troll that chatroom!

Chatroom Rules:

1) No spamming, griefing, being a dick, etc.

More rules will be added as need, but the environment's pretty chill. Cursing is acceptable, just try to be aware of offending people (A note on cursing: Livestream will autocensor any curses in the chat, and there's no way for us to lift this unless we become an 18+ chat. So feel free to use the autocensor, you will not be banned for attempting to curse around the filter). Disregarding the rules will result in either a temporary or permanent ban depending on the mod's discretion.

Watch live streaming video from projectbetterdolphin at livestream.com

**WE DID NOT MEET SATURDAY, OCTOBER 19TH AS WE PLANNED. HOWEVER, WE ARE PLANNING ON MEETING TUESDAY, OCTOBER 22ND AT 4:00 P.M. EST FOR OUR NEXT ROUND. PLEASE COME OUT AND JOIN US!**

Times for broadcasting:




*Extra Life Streaming Event!*:

Friday, November 9th, 2013. Beginning times shown below:

Eastern: 6:00 P.M.

Central: 5:00 P.M.

Mountain: 4:00 P.M.

Pacific: 3:00 P.M.


The Fellowship of the Flame:

Every Saturday night. Times are posted below:

Eastern: 6:00 P.M.

Central: 5:00 P.M.

Mountain: 4:00 P.M.

Pacific: 3:00 P.M.

PBD's Super Awesome Magical Fun Time Radio of Doom!:

TBA

*IT IS IMPORTANT TO NOTE THAT THE SCHEDULE WILL NOT ALWAYS BE FOLLOWED DUE TO UNPREDICTABLE SCHEDULE COMPLICATIONS. PLEASE CHECK THE BLOG  OR OUR TWITTER FEED FOR UPDATES ON CHANGED TIMES FOR BROADCASTING.*